Skip to content ↓

Contact Details

Rushwick CE Primary School
Upper Wick Lane

Tel: 01905 422502

All Office Enquiries: Mrs Moule or Miss Challinor

Executive Headteacher: Mrs P K Brom

Head of School: Mr D Holley

Safeguarding leads: Mr Holley (DSL) Mrs Stephens, DDSL: Mrs McClory

SENDco - Mrs Annie Stephens - the SENDco can be contacted via the school office

Before and After School Care (Little Stars): Mrs Ruth Marlow

Chair of Governors: Mrs Claire Daffern

Clerk to Governors: Mrs Louise Smith

All staff and governors are contactable via the school email address . Telephone: 01905 422502

Hard copies of all policies are available (free of charge) from the school office, should you require one.